Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

22
0
1
0
0
4.9
23 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Elaine Clark

6 months ago

We had new carpeting installed by Tim this past Saturday. He did a fabulous job. You should be glad to have such a wonderful employee!

Response from business
Thank you Elaine. It is always wonderful to get positive feedback from our customers!

Patti Bookless

8 months ago

We love our new flooring, tile and carpet. It was a great experience. All the craftsmen were professional, on time, cleaned up and kept us up to date on installation times. Thank you Dillon (tile), Brian (flooring) and Tim (carpet.) Highly recommend.

Pat Shaw-Allen

10 months ago

Gorgeous restoration! Thank you! Update. Still gorgeous. I made a huge mistake and allowed another company to install tile in my kitchen and entry because they supplied the cabinets. I sure wish I could have had Floorcraft do the floors!

Clayton Davis

11 months ago

A great place for all your tile, and flooring needs They will go above and beyond for home owner or contractor. Thank you all.

Brenda S

3 years ago

Very knowledgeable in all of the different types of flooring and very helpful and friendly. We're getting ready to hire them to install flooring downstairs

Joanne Dufour

3 years ago

Dianne Chadwick

4 years ago

FloorCraft has been our go-to for all of our flooring and tiling needs for over a decade. We’ve had them do several carpet installations, hardwood floor refinishing, kitchen backsplash and bathroom shower tiling. They are professional and prompt, give great advice and input when you need it, are very trustworthy, have a great selection of products in all price ranges, and all around do a top notch job. Their family-like atmosphere and approach is the icing on the cake! No need to go anywhere else!

Brenda Champagne

4 years ago

Our living room floor is absolutely beautiful! If you need floor work done, highly recommend Floor Craft. Very friendly and professional from start to finish. Greg installed the floor, he is amazing. He definitely takes pride in his work and it shows! We will definitely be using this company again.

Diane Seamans

4 years ago

Adrienne Domey

5 years ago

Jessica Henkin

5 years ago

Tammy Moskowitz

5 years ago

Great customer service, great work, honest and fantastic to work with FloorCraft.

Patrick Connor

5 years ago

These folks know what they are doing.

Dylan Zankowski

5 years ago

Great place. Great friendly people to easily walk you through their process and give advice where needed be.

Cheryl Hardy

5 years ago

Pat Rich

5 years ago

Great People own and Operate the Business. Helpful Clerks.

Joshua Serrin

5 years ago

Great customer service. They went above and beyond making sure my stair treads matched my hardwood floors.

Rob Rob

5 years ago

Excellent selection

John Sorgi

6 years ago

Lorraine Sorger

6 years ago

Our family room wood floor came out absolutely beautiful! We couldn't be happier. The staff is great to work with and Greg, who installed our floor, is a superstar! Such a pleasure to work with; truly gifted and talented in his craft. Thank you for a job well done.

Peter MANCINI

6 years ago

Nice place

Harry Snow IV

7 years ago

Gregory Dyer

7 years ago

Very professional. Employees are knowledgeable and creative.